earthbound – Debut EP

Released July 13, 2008 to Nov. 2009

As the morning fog burns away with the dawning of a new day, the anarchy of music began to align itself into coherent phrases. A never before freedom was realized, from a humble beginning, a collection of this new found freedom of expression …earthbound

earthbound – Upbeat, Melodic Instrumental Rock

  1. Anarchy is Freedom
  2. Coming Home
  3. Dianne
  4. The Hermit
  5. Family Curse
  6. Piano A Major

Under Control

EP – Released Dec. 24, 2008 to Feb. 21, 2011

Life, a symphony – Composed, orchestrated – A product, engineered – Unknowingly we follow – Under Control – Change your mind – Freedom Beginsundersm

Under Control – Upbeat, Melodic Instrumental Rock

  1. 76
  2. Walking With You
  3. The Waiting
  4. Journey of Conspiracy
  5. Unplugged
  6. Change Your Mind


EP – Released Jan. 17, 2010

6 tracks selected from the Iconoclasm album. Also available at the SAXD ReverbNation Store.iconcover

Iconoclast – Upbeat, Melodic Instrumental Rock

  1. State of the World
  2. Thomas Paine
  3. The Awakening
  4. Iconoclast
  5. Finding the Way
  6. When the Dust Settles


Album – Released January 25, 2010

Smashing the molds of institutions – Iconic barriers soon crumble – Our psychosis begins to fade – A new age awakens – Life – Peace – Freedom – We are one – Without fear, hand in hand we celebrate – Iconoclasm

Listen to and purchase Iconoclasm at Bandcamp


Iconoclasm – Upbeat, Melodic Instrumental Rock

  1. Zeitgeist
  2. State of the World
  3. SOS
  4. Thomas Paine
  5. When the Dust Settles
  6. From the Heart
  7. The Awakening
  8. Iconoclast
  9. Finding the Way
  10. Cruise the IE
  11. Anarchy is Freedom (remix)
  12. Journey of Conspiracy (remix)
  13. Family Curse (remix)
  14. Coming Home (remix)
  15. 76 (remix)

For We Are Oneoneweare

Single – Released March 28, 2010

One Planet, One Home, One Family

We are all Human, We are One.

Upbeat, Melodic Instrumental Rock

Click here to Listen to For We Are One

Personalis Aequilibrium – Unreleased

Started July 22, 2011, Stopped work November 2013.personal balance3

Today, we live in a society that surrounds us with fear, from our waking moments into the sanctuary of our dreams; fear continually keeps us off balance. To live an enjoyable life we need balance. To maintain balance in a world of fear is a great work with many paths that we may choose.

Fear sells and we all are buying. An unholy trinity exists, exacerbating imbalance. Religion, Government and Business. Understanding this is the first step. Extricating yourself from its cold grip is the greatest journey we will ever know.

Choose a path of ennoblement, it will bring balance. Be vigilant in your search for it is a small and difficult path to find which goes in many directions. The large and easily found path is but a treacherous one, for it leads you back to the unholy triune.

Balance yourself. Ignore the fear. Search and you will find. Let your heart lead you. Together our paths will eventually meet, for we are one.

Personalis Aequilibrium – Upbeat, Melodic Instrumental New Age Rock

  1. Fear
  2. Unholy Triune
  3. Personalis Aequilibrium
  4. TBA
  5. TBA
  6. The Affirmation
  7. The Mantra of Peace
  8. The Elements
  9. TBA
  10. The Talisman
  11. For We Are One
  12. Cathedral Rock (bonus)
  13. Paradise Moon (bonus)
  14. Minuet (Bach) (bonus)

Free MP3s on Last.fm